Office Address and Phone Numbers
National Postal Mailhandlers Union Local 310
675 Evans Street SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30310-2752
Phone (404) 752-6818
Fax (404) 755-8588

Atlanta Bulk Mail Center
1800 James Jackson Parkway
Atlanta, Georgia 30369
Phone (404) 792-3020

Atlanta Processing & Distribution Center
3900 Crown Road
Atlanta, Georgia 30304

Atlanta Airmail Facility
2310 Aviation Boulevard
Atlanta, Georgia 30320

North Metro Processing & Distibution Center
1605 Boggs Road
Duluth, Georgia 30096
Phone (770) 381-6247
Fax (770) 935-5075
Officers & Staff E-Mail Contacts
Executive Board Members E-Mail List
Bruce Z. Miller - bz.miller@npmhul310.org
Pervous Badilishamwalimu - p.badilishamwalimu@npmhul310.org
Harold C. Burley - h.burley@npmhul310.org
Michael A. Dickhute - m.dickhute@npmhul310.org
George Coubertier - g.coubertier@npmhul310.org
Branch Presidents E-Mail List
Reginald J. Riggins - r.riggins@npmhul310.org
Pervous Badilishamwalimu - p.badilishamwalimu@npmhul310.org
Lisa D. Greer - l.greer@npmhul310.org
Samuel Rogers - s.rodgers@npmhul310.org
Keith Pauley - k.pauley@npmhul310.org
Gene Cox - g.cox@npmhul310.org
Henry Collins - h.collins@npmhul310.org
Robert Laremore Jr. - r.laremorejr@npmhul310.org